Guruskick.Com.Ng
Success Is A Must. No To failure!

Enter Your Password To View Today  Questions & Answers

2021 NABTEB TIMETABLE - CLICK HERE

Posted by Mr Unity on 17th March Mar » 96 views


Monday 14th June 2021
Chemistry paper I objective and essay
(9:00am – 11:30am)

Literature in English
(12:30pm – 2:30pm)

===========================================

Tuesday 15th 2021
Physics paper I obj and essay
(9:30am – 11:45am)

Financial accounting obj and essay
(1:00pm – 4:30pm)

===========================================

Wednesday 16th June 2021
Biology paper I Obj and essay
(9:00am – 11:20am)

Commerce Obj and Essay
(1:00pm – 4:20pm)

Office practice Obj and essay
(1:00pm – 4:20pm)

Salesmanship obj and essay
(9:00am – 12:20pm)

===========================================

Thursday 17th June 2021
Agricultural science paper I Obj and essay (9:00am – 11:30am)

===========================================

Saturday 19th June 2021
Animal science paper I Obj and essay
(9:00am – 11:30am)

Literature in English paper II Drama and poetry (3:40pm – 5:40pm)

===========================================

Monday 21st June 2021
Mathematics paper I Obj
(9:00am – 10:30am)
Mathematics paper II Essay
(10:30am – 1:00pm)

ICT Paper obj and essay
(3:00pm – 5:40pm)

===========================================

Tuesday 22nd June 2021
English language paper I Obj/test of oral (9:00am – 10:40am)
Essay writing comp. and summary
(10:40am – 1:10pm)

Civic Education Obj and Essay
(3:00pm – 5:30pm)

===========================================

Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Further mathematics paper I Obj
(9:00am – 10:45am)
Further mathematics paper II Essay
(10:45am – 12:45pm)

Government obj and essay
(1:00pm – 3:30pm)

===========================================

Thursday 24th June 2021
CRS obj and essay
(12:00pm – 2:30pm)

Islamic studies obj and essay
(12:00pm – 2:30pm)

===========================================

Friday 25th June 2021
Economics obj and essay
(9:00am – 12:20pm)

Geography paper I Obj and essay
(3:00pm – 6:00pm)

===========================================

Monday 28th June 2021
Physics Paper II Practical
(9:00am – 11:45am)

===========================================

Tuesday 29th June 2021
Chemistry paper II Practical
(9:00am – 11:00am)

===========================================

Wednesday 30th June 2021
Biology paper II Practical
(9:00am – 11:00am)

===========================================

Friday 2nd July 2021
ICT Paper II Practical
(9:00am – 12:00pm)

===========================================

Monday 5th July 2021
Agricultural science paper II
(9:00am – 11:00am)

===========================================

Wednesday 7th July 2021
Geography paper II (PRACTICAL and phy. Geography) (9:00am – 11:00am)

===========================================

Thursday 8th July 2021
Animal science paper II Practical
(9:00am – 11:00am)
Message US on WhatsApp
For Any Enquiry, Please Do Not Call US. WhatsApp Or Send Text Message Only: 08164859757 (We Reply Text Faster)